Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Thursday 3rd September – Friday 11th December 2020 (Staff Inset 1st & 2nd September)

Half Term Thursday 22nd October – Friday 30th October 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Wednesday 6th January – Friday 26th March 2021 (Staff Inset 4th & 5th January)

Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Tuesday 20th April – Friday 9th July 2021 (Staff Inset 19th April)

Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Friday 3rd September (Induction Day –new starters, Y7 and Sixth Form)

Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 10th December 2022 (Staff Inset 1st September – 3rd September 2021 )

Half Term Thursday 21st October – Friday 29th October 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

Thursday 6th January – Friday 1st April 2022 ( Staff Inset 4th – 5th January 2022)

Half Term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

Wednesday 27th April – Friday 15th July 2022 (Staff Inset 25th April – 26th April 2022 )

Half Term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022